East Hall Middle School | 4120 East Hall Road, Gainesville , GA

Coaches

Small

Joe Bradshaw

Sports: Track and Field, Football
Positions: Head Coach, Assistant Coach
Email: joseph.bradshaw@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Eli Buffington

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Head Coach
Email: elijah.buffington@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jimmy Byers

Sports: Cross Country
Positions: Head Coach
Email: jimmy.byers@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Hannah Clay

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Bob Comley

Sports: Boys Basketball
Positions: 8th grade boys
Email: bob.comley@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Emmanuel Davila

Sports: Boys Soccer
Positions: Head Coach
Email: emmanuel.davila@hallco.org
Phone: 770-531-9457

Small

Macey Jarrard

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: macey.jarrard@hallco.org
Phone: 770-531-9457

Small

Clay Mitchell

Sports: Track and Field
Positions: Boys Track Coach
Email: clay.mitchell@hallco.org
Phone: 770-531-9457

Small

David Peake

Sports: Football
Positions: Offensive Coordinator
Email: david.peake@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Mark Poole

Sports: Track and Field
Positions: Assistant Track Coach
Email: mark.poole@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

David Salyers

Sports: Football
Positions: Defensive Coordinator
Email: david.salyers@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Bo Satterfield

Sports: Cross Country
Positions: Head Coach
Email: bomba.satterfield@hallco.org
Phone: 770-531-9457

Small

Garrett Saunders

Sports: Football
Positions: Head Coach
Email: garrett.saunders@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Heather Smith

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Head Coach
Email: heatherl.smith@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Austin Thompson

Sports: Boys Basketball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: austin.thompson@hallco.org
Phone: 678-936-5435

Small

Mia Torres

Sports: Girls Soccer
Positions: Head Coach
Email: mia.torres@hallco.org
Phone: